Members Consumers Employers Calendar of Events Legislation Education News Leadership Training Job Bank


Follow OAHU on Facebook and LinkedIn


Search OAHU:


OAHU

Administrative Office
4036 Center Rd, Ste B
Brunswick, OH 44212
330-273-5756
jackie@jmbsohio.com
sheri@ohioahu.org www.ohioahu.org

OAHU Lobbyist
John McGough
137 East State Street
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 221-5771

jmcgough@mcgough-inc.com



This site designed
& maintained by
J&M Business Solutions, LLC

Board

President  (Position Description)
Debbie Boop
(216) 978-0839
debbieboop@sbcglobal.net

Region 3 VP
Denise VanPutten
Phone: (616) 826-5884
denise.vanputten@hubinternational.com
Leg. Chair -   (Position Description)
Term ends 12/31/18
Tim Barhorst
Phone: (614) 309-1992
tnbarhorst@aol.com
President Elect  (Position Description)
Carol Conway
Cell: (614) 586-2431
carolconway@ymail.com

Vice President  (Position Description)
John Dodd
Cell: (614) 890-7373
johnjr@doddbrokerage.com
Secretary/Treasurer  (Position Description)
Ingrid Martin
Cell: (216) 570-7610
imartin765@msn.com
Past President
Lee Nathans
(614) 468-0334
Cell: (614) 314-3013
lee@callinsurance.com
leenathans@gmail.com

Awards Chair  (Position Description)
Randy Klein
(330) 725-0501
rklein@dsbenefitsgroup.com

PR/Media Relations Chair  (Position Description)
Lee Nathans
(614) 468-0334
Cell: (614) 314-3013
lee@callinsurance.com
leenathans@gmail.com
OAHUPAC Chair  (Position Description)
Randy Ayers
Phone: (614) 890-7373
Cell: (614)-581-3235
rayers@nubgroup.com

Vice Leg. Chair

OAHUPAC, Treasurer
Randy Ayers
Phone: (614) 890-7373
Cell: (614) 581-3235
rayers@nubgroup.com
OAHU Admin.
Jackie Symons/Sheri Glaze
Phone (330) 273-5756
Cell (216) 856-2215
jackie@jmbsohio.com
sheri@ohioahu.org

OAHU Government Affairs
McGough & Assoc.
Phone (614) 221-5771
Cell (614) 937-8297 - John
jmcgough@mcgough-inc.com

HUPAC Chair  (Position Description)
Ken Statz
Phone: (440) 546-8330
Cell: (440) 724-5670
ken@statzandassociates.com

Leadership Meeting
Carol Conway

Annual Meeting
Debbie Boop

 

Bylaws & P&P’s
John Dodd
Cell: (614) 890-7373
johnjr@doddbrokerage.com

Membership / Retention  (Position Description)
Karen Irwin
(419) 343-0604
Karen@bradfordriskmanagement.com

Nom. /Elections
Lee Nathans

CE Chair
Sarah Richardson
Phone (614) 515-3468
sarah.richardson2@anthem.com

CareWorks
Beverly Westover
Office: (614) 526 7169
Beverly.westover@ccitpa.com

Endorsed Program Chair
Bob Lackey
Phone: (330) 233-4543
rlackey1@me.com

Co-Chair:
Lee Nathans

 

 

 
 

 

 

Last Updated: July 2016